Art Competition in memory of Aaron Ebriome!

June 30, 2020


We had some absolutely stunning entries in our annual Art Competition Winners 2020, in memory of our former classmate Aaron Ebriome!



Congratulations to everyone who submitted an entry, but especially to the overall winners, who was:


Josh Cussen in Ms Leyden’s Class


Congratulations and Well Done Josh! Your prize in on its way to you!!!





Congratulations to the winners at each class level who also produced stories of the highest calibre:


3rd Class : Lenah Shine in Ms Goodwin's class

4th Class: Holly Madden in Mr. Whyte's class

5th Class:  Anirudh Darisa in Mr Lally's class

6th Class: Aoife O Shaughnessy in Mr Curtin's class


We have vouchers on their way to you in the post as well!



We also were very impressed with the level of entries from the following children who were highly commended:


3rd Class:  

  • Anna McDermott in Ms M. Oakes's class

  • Cassie Conway Carbonari in Ms Goodwin's class

  • Craig Daly McCabe in: Ms McKenna's class 


4th Class:

  • Mia Doyle Lalor in Ms L. Dunne's class

  • Nicholas Boronia in Ms Boyle's class

  • Teegan O Connor in Mr Whyte's class


5th Class:   

  • Lee Hand in Ms Horan's class

  • Alannah Twomey in Ms P Dunne's class 


6th Class:

  • Liam Dempsey in Mr Curtin's class

  • Ria Chacko in Ms Leech's class

  • Annie John Edwin: Ms Leyden's class




Please reload

Featured Posts

Mary, Mother of Hope Schools' LOTTO Fundraiser

September 25, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 12, 2020

August 20, 2020

Please reload

Contact Us


 Mary Mother Of Hope SNS. 

Tel: 01 812 8693



Mary Mother Of Hope Senior National School, Littlepace, Dublin 15