Enda McGorman


Aine Fitzpatrick

Deputy Principal

Mr. B. Curtin
Mr. S. O Cearra
Ms. N. Leyden

6th Class

6th Class

6th Class

Ms. M. Leech

6th Class

Ms. M. Horan
Ms. D. Lally
Ms. M Greene / Ms. M. Molloy
Ms. P. Dunne

5th Class

5th Class

5th Class

5th Class

Ms. L. Dunne
Ms. A. Clerkin
Mr. M. Whyte

4th Class

4th Class

4th Class

4th Class

Mr. F. McGeogh

3rd Class

3rd Class

3rd Class

Ms. M. Oakes

3rd Class

Ms. J. Goodwin
Ms. F. McKenna

SEN (Special Education Needs) Team

  • Ms. Áine Fitzpatrick (SEN Co-ordinator)

  • Ms. Éidín Macnamara

  • Ms. Elizabeth Oakes

  • Ms. Martina Galligan

  • Ms. Rosheen McGrath

  • Ms. Lorraine Carty

  • Ms. Claire Hughes

  • Ms. Emma Lynch

  • Ms. Lisa Williams

  • Ms. Emer Travers

Support Staff

  • Ms. Marie Clarke, Secretary

  • Mr. Séanna O'Moore, Caretaker

SNA Team (Speacial Needs Assistants)

  • Ms. Angela Byrne

  • Ms. Vanessa Foley

  • Ms. Helena King

  • Ms. Niamh Duffy

  • Mr. Colin Reynolds

  • Ms. Maureen O’Brien

  • Ms. Patricia Gough 

  • Ms. Carolyn Colvin

  • Ms. Dolores Madden

  • Ms. Martina Kavanagh

Sixth Class

Fifth Class

Fourth Class

Third Class

Meet our teachers and staff for 2019

Ms. E. Boyle

Contact Us


 Mary Mother Of Hope SNS. 

Tel: 01 812 8693

Email: school@hopens.ie


Mary Mother Of Hope Senior National School, Littlepace, Dublin 15